afterburn sectional graphic



Will Chase

Composed by various staff members

Composed by various staff members

Financial Summary:
Financial Chart: Doug Robertson

Q and A:
Will Chase

Introduction: Larry Harvey
LLC and Staff Overview: Composed by respective staff members
Consensus Document: Larry Harvey
LLC Agreement: David Rankin
Financial Structure: Larry Harvey

Accounting: Doug Robertson
First Camp: Will Roger
Government Relations: Ray Allen & Lily Rasel
Legal: Ray Allen, Andie Grace & Lily Rasel
SF Office: Zabed Monika and Paul Schreer
Ticket Process: Rebecca Throne and Frog Gilmore

Introduction: Beth Scarborough
Art Process: Beth Scarborough
Art Support Services: Roger Ripps
Fire Conclave: Crimson Rose
Performance Safety Team: Dave X
Special Events: $teven Ra$pa
The Man: Beth Scarborough & Will Roger Peterson
Art of Black Rock City: Beth Scarborough

Introduction: Will Chase
BMIR/Information Radio: Eric Myers
PR/Media: Meghan Rutigliano
Print Production: Rebecca Throne
Regionals: Meghan Rutigliano and Andie Grace
Web Team: John Mosbaugh

Community Services:
Airport: Lissa Shoun, aka Tiger Tiger
Bus Depot: Jim Wierzba
CampArctica (Ice Sales): Marcia Crosby
Center Camp Cafe: Marcia Crosby
Earth Guardians: Karina O'Connor
Greeters: Deb Stiers
Lamplighters: Tony Lewis
Placement: Susan Bernosky
Playa Info: Rob Oliver
Recycle: Paul Schreer
Volunteers: Termeh Yeghiazarian & Corey A. Christopher

Labor Coordination: Logan Mirto
Nevada Prop/Ranch: Quinn Yarbrough
Planning Department: Terry Schoop, on behalf of the City Planning Sub-Committee
Sanitation: Matt Morgan
Set Up/Clean Up: Tony Perez and Dominic "DA" Tinio
Logistics: Matt Morgan
Bikes: Travis Miller

Playa Safety:
DMV: Wally Bomgaars
Emergency Services: Joseph Pred
Perimeter, Gate, and Exodus: Kristy Evans and Seth Schrenzel
LEAL and Ranger Operations: Brian M Rosen, Kate Madden, and Duane Hoover
Safety Committee: Wally Bomgaars

Introduction: Heather Gallagher
Technical Support: Eric Haugen, Chris Petrell, and Brendan McKenna
Engineering: Brian Forsyth, Calliope Gazetas, Rob Oliver, Heather Gallagher, and Ian Starr
Sys Admin: Cat =^..^= & Chris Petrell

Cultural Network:
Introduction: Will Chase
Black Rock Arts Foundation: Josie Schimke
Black Rock Solar: The Staff and Crew of Black Rock Solar
Burners Without Borders: Carmen Mauk

John Mosbaugh

AfterBurn Production Team:
afterburn (at) burningman (dot) com: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Content Project Manager:
Will Chase

Content Editors:
Content Editors: Marian Goodell, Will Chase

AfterBurn Web Team:
AfterBurn Section Manager: John Mosbaugh
Content Project Manager: Will Chase
Photo Editor: Heather Gallagher
Assistant Photo Editor: Moze
HTML Markup: Masha Oguinskaia, Michael Barbarino and John Mosbaugh
Backend Redesign: Masha Oguinskaia, Michael Barbarino and John Mosbaugh
Census Preparation: The Countess & Team
Census Image Prep: Kirsten
QA: Scott Platsky, Caroline (Mills) Miller
Content Review: Will Chase End of page